Right Click Solutions Supports Identity Management Day

Contact Us

Right Click Solutions Supports Identity Management Day

April 7, 2021

The National Cybersecurity Alliance and the Identity Defined Security Alliance (IDSA) are proud to present the first ‘Identity Management Day,’ an annual awareness event with the mission of educating business leaders, IT decision makers, and the general public on the importance of identity management.

On Tuesday, April 13, 2021, IDSA and NCSA will celebrate
Identity Management Day
with a full day of programming.
All events are virtual and free to attend!

Identity Management Day Events Schedule
Tuesday, April 13, 2021

       

Time: 2:00 PM ET/ 11:00 AM PT

Secure Your Business with Proper Identity Management

Time: 3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT

In honor of Identity Management Day, @StaySafeOnline is hosting a Twitter Chat!

Share this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up